Einzelne 10″ leere, versiegelte Car-Audio-Subwoofer-Box

Modell: SXSE-006 Kategorien: ,

This 10 inch competition subwoofer box has been described as the best competition subwoofer enclosure you can find on the market, and we agree. The features are excellent, and the customer reviews are encouraging. Here are the top features of this e92 subwoofer box:

Robustes Design

Sie können diese Wettbewerbs-Subwooferbox problemlos im Kofferraum Ihres Autos verstauen. Es ist robust, aber nicht klobig. Das Design ermöglicht es Ihnen, Verbindungen mit den entsprechenden Kabeln herzustellen, ohne zu viel Geld auszugeben, da es sich um einen unkomplizierten Vorgang handelt. Alles, was benötigt wird, ist, die Lüftungsöffnungen an der Box zu lokalisieren und das Audiokabel hindurchzuführen.

Praktische Einbautiefe

Um zu bestätigen, dass Sie selbst die 4 10-Zoll-Subwooferbox problemlos in Ihrem Auto positionieren können, können wir sicherstellen, dass sie eine angemessene Einbautiefe von 5,5 Zoll hat. Dies sind die besten Spezifikationen für Limousinen und größere Autos.

Ordentlicher Ausschnitt

Der Ausschnitt auf dieser zum Verkauf stehenden Subwoofer-Box beträgt etwa 9,12 Zoll. Dies ist ein perfekter Ausschnitt, der jeden Lautsprecher Ihrer Wahl aufnehmen kann. Der Durchmesser ermöglicht es, den Lautsprecher in Position zu halten, sodass Ihre Audioausgabe im Auto konstant hervorragend bleibt.

Angemessenes Nettovolumen

Das durchschnittliche Nettovolumen für 3 10-Zoll-Subwooferboxen mit Portierung beträgt etwa 0,62 Zoll. Das bedeutet, dass das Gehäuse genügend Platz bietet, um Subwoofer unterzubringen, die die gewünschte Audiolautstärke und -qualität erzeugen können. Das bekommen Sie auch mit diesem Produkt.

Ästhetischer Anreiz

Das äußere Erscheinungsbild dieser e92-Subwooferbox ist attraktiv. Die Verarbeitung ist mit einem anthrazitfarbenen Teppich versehen, der die anderen physischen Merkmale ergänzt und die Kabelöffnungen weniger auffällig macht. Die äußere Verarbeitung ermöglicht es auch, die Subwoofer-Box gut festzuhalten, wenn Sie sie von einem Ort zum anderen tragen müssen.

Jetzt bestellen. Das Online-Kundenkontaktformular ermöglicht es Ihnen, Fragen zu stellen oder Informationen für Ihre Bestellung bereitzustellen. Senden Sie es und wir werden schnell antworten.

Cutout Diameter

9.125"

Max Mounting Depth

5.5"

Net Volume

0.62"

Größe

(Height) 15.25" x (Width) 19.875" x (Depth) 5" x (2nd Depth) 8.5"

Finishing

Premium Anthrazit-Teppich

Verwandte Produkte

Kontaktiere uns

*“ zeigt erforderliche Felder an

Ziehe Dateien hier her oder
Akzeptierte Dateitypen: jpg, gif, png, pdf, Max. Dateigröße: 128 MB, Max. Dateien: 3.
    Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

    de_DEGerman
    Scroll to Top

Single 10" Empty Sealed Car Audio Subwoofer Box

Detail

Item No.: SXSE-006
Single 10″ Empty Sealed Car Audio Subwoofer Box
Cutout Diameter – 9.125″
Max Mounting Depth – 5.5″
Net Volume – 0.62″
(Height) 15.25″ x (Width) 19.875″ x (Depth) 5″ x (2nd Depth) 8.5″
Premium Charcoal Carpet

This product has been described as the best competition subwoofer enclosure you can find on the market, and we agree. The features are excellent, and the customer reviews are encouraging. Here are the top features of this e92 subwoofer box:

Sturdy Design

You can easily store this competition subwoofer box in the trunk of your car. It is sturdy yet not bulky. The design allows you to make connections with the appropriate cables without spending too much money because it is a straightforward process. All that is needed is to locate the vents on the box and pass the audio cable through.

Convenient Mounting Depth

To confirm that you will find it easy to position even the 4 10-inch subwoofer box in your car, we can ensure that it has a proper mounting depth of 5.5 inches. These are the best specs for sedans and bigger cars.

Neat Cutout

The cutout space on this subwoofer box for sale is about 9.12 inches. This is a perfect cutout that can accommodate any speaker of your choice. The diameter makes it possible to hold the speaker in position so that your car audio output remains consistently excellent.

Adequate Net Volume

The average net volume for 3 10 inch subwoofer box ported is about 0.62 inches. That means the enclosure has enough space to accommodate subwoofers that can produce the audio volume and quality level you want. This is what you get with this product as well.

Aesthetic Appeal

The outer physical appearance of this e92 subwoofer box is attractive. The finishing features a charcoal carpet that complements the other physical features and makes the cable vents less conspicuous. The outer finishing also makes it possible to maintain a good grip on the subwoofer box if you have to carry it from one place to another.

Order now. The customer contact form online allows you to ask questions or provide information for your order. Submit it, and we will respond quickly.

Related products

Contact us

Drop files here or
Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, Max. file size: 128 MB, Max. files: 3.
    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Scroll to Top